Board: Position: Email:
Scott Picco President
Jason Sowers  Vice President
Tiara Bedenko-Hill Secretary
Chad Steinbach Treasurer  
Prudence Halm  Safety Officer  
Josh Hill Softball Player Agent
Brittani Holland Baseball Player Agent  
Brittani Holland Board Member
Aaron Mini Board Member

Jennifer Greer

Board Member
Jason Hartman Board Member   

External links are provided for reference purposes. Utica Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play